This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.
Sponsorship Opportunities

The main purpose of this cutting edge magical Laser show, presented by a world renowned acclaimed Laser artist, is to portray the spiritual journey of the great itinerant monk Swami Vivekananda whose message of religious harmony and tolerance stirred the world in the 19th century. The message that Swami Vivekananda delivered at the 1893 World Parliament of Religions in Chicago is as relevant today as it was then.

Our anticipated audience will include notable decision makers and opinion leaders. (We are inviting guests from academia and business, congressional delegations, North Carolina’s Governor and other political leaders, judges, mayors, police chiefs, university coaches, community and Inter-faith leaders, and media personalities.)

This show is part of a worldwide celebration of Vivekenanda’s 150th birthday. It’s an opportunity to deliver his message and provide a “teach-in” moment for the audience during this turbulent time of increasingly intolerant climate. Hence this should be a compelling and enticing opportunity for corporations, foundations and individuals to sponsor the event and promote the message of universal brotherhood, tolerance and peace.

Sponsorship Contributions: Grand Sponsor $20,000; Visionary Sponsor $10,000; Platinum sponsor $5,000.

Sponsorship Benefits: Sponsors will be recognized at the show through the video messages from the sponsors and in the program brochure. The sponsors will also be given free premium tickets to distribute to their clients, employees and associates.

Sponsorship contacts:    
Arun Aggarwal 919 877 2341 arun.k.aggarwal@smithbarney.com
Rinku Bhattacharya Das 919-638 0043 rbdas@gmail.com
Mihir Chakraborty 919 236 7434 mc27713@gmail.com
Kalyan Ghosh 919 593 6517 kghosh@bellsouth.net
Sangita Gupta 674 502 4081 geetyg@gmail.com
Pranab Majumder 919 928 8442 majumder@duke.edu
Acharan Narula 919 357 1093 anarula1@nc.rr.com
Diju Raha 919 427 9971 diju.raha@eximsoftint.com
Ratan Ray 919 461 2386 ratanray@hotmail.com
Amit Sanyal 919 412 8304 sanyals2000@yahoo.com


© Copyright 2013, Vedanta Society of North Carolina